About Sunrise University Alwar :

Sunrise University Alwar is located on a campus of 30 acres in the National Capital Area Alwar which is also known as “Tiger Gate of Rajasthan”. It is founded under Sunrise University Act, 2011 (Act No. 22 of 2011) and acknowledged by University Grant Commission u/s 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956. Sunrise University is a venture of well-known and presumed educational group “IET Group of Institutions”.

The achievement story of the IET Group of Institutions which ongoing with the beginning of IET Engineering College Alwar in the year 1998 is continuing with a new division being added to it annually. The Group is ISO 9001: 2000 Certified institutions and also got NBA Accreditation for international excellence in education by Govt. of India. Currently 2 Engineering Colleges, one Pharmacy College and one Homoeopathic Medical Colleges are consecutively under the IET Group.

The Group is running B.Tech. MTech., MCA, MBA, BHMS Degree Courses, Pharmacy, M. Pharmacy with the authorization of AICTE, Govt. of Rajasthan and affiliated to Rajasthan Technical University, Kota, Jaipur, & Rajasthan Ayurveda University, Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jodhpur. Currently approx. 8000+ students from various parts of the country are studying in the IET Group in different disciplines. Top Engineering College of Rajasthan – 2010, 2011 & 2012 pleased have been honored by Mr. Chetan Bhagat, Dr. Kiran Bedi and Mr. Shashi Tharoor.

The Sunrise University has been founded by learned educationist Dr. V.K. Agarwal, MBA, MBBS, DCH (Chancellor) with a vision to meet the dynamic needs of energetic world through an appreciated systematic functioning and passing out professionals of high quality and proficiency, who can bring a qualitative change to nation during their involvement.


University Location :

Sunrise University (SU) is situated in Alwar, Rajasthan, which is 160 km far from New Delhi.

» Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) » Master of Business Administration (MBA)
» Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) » Master of Computer Application (MCA)
» Bachelor of Arts (BA) » Master of Arts (MA)
» Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com) » Master of Commerce (M.Com)
» Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) » Master of Science (M.Sc)
» Diploma in Computer Application » Diploma in Business Administration
» Bachelor of Science in Information Technology (B.Sc IT) » Master of Science in Information Technology (M.Sc IT)
» Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech.) » Master of Technology (M.Tech.)
» Bachelor of Library & Information Science » Master of Lib. & Information Science
» Diploma in Engineering
Admission Helpline No 09999380858

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *