About University

Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) is authorized to award grades as precised by the University grant Commission (UGC) under section 22 of the UGC Act 1956. Earn your degree on your conditions. Whether you opt to study online or at a local campus, you can count on our challenging prospectus and a loyal learning environment.

Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) an organization which assures to grow to be best India’s foremost universities with an accredited status for superiority in teaching and research. Useless to say it has accomplished booming success in all its projects including professional education. MGU has appeared as a worldwide university with audacity distinctive strengths in education and entrepreneurship.


Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) is placed at Meghalaya. Its commercial office is located in Delhi. As a platform for superiority in teaching, learning & administration, state-of-the-art information technology is widely used in M.G.U, contributing to the development of well trained graduates, post graduates and doctorates to meet the specialized manpower needs of not just India but the world.

Course List of MGU, Meghalaya
» Distance Learning BBA » Distance Learning MBA
» Distance Learning BCA » Distance Learning MCA
» Bachelor of Arts (BA) » Master of Arts (MA)
» Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com)  » Master of Commerce (M.Com)
» Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) » Master of Science (M.Sc)
» Diploma in Computer Application » Diploma in Business Administration
» Bachelor of Science in Information Technology (B.Sc IT)
» Master of Science in Information Technology (M.Sc IT)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *